OSAC Staff

HECC Agency Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Adams Scholarship Processing Coordinator (541) 687-7409 melissa.adams@state.or.us
Juan Baez-Arevalo Interim OSAC Director (541) 687-7307 juan.baez-arevalo@state.or.us
Gretchen Beckner ASPIRE Access Specialist (503) 789-7831 gretchen.l.beckner@state.or.us
Bob Brew Deputy Executive Director (541) 687-7460 bob.k.brew@state.or.us
Lisa Brookshier ASPIRE Access Specialist (503) 318-3011 lisa.g.brookshier@state.or.us
Gary Campbell Interim ASPIRE Administrator (541) 687-7385 gary.c.campbell@state.or.us
Lora Carson Budget & Procurement Manager (541) 687-7377 lora. carson@state.or.us
Catherine Conklin ASPIRE & Outreach Technical Specialist (541) 687-7455 catherine.conklin@state.or.us
Cheryl Connolly Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7422 cheryl.a.connolly@state.or.us
Peggy Cooksey Grants Administrator (541) 687-7443 peggy.d.cooksey@state.or.us
Carol Cornacchia Office Support Specialist (541) 687-7323 carol.cornacchia@state.or.us
Susan Degen State Grants & Government Affairs Manager (541) 687-7451 susan.r.degen@state.or.us
Theresa DeWees Accounting Technician (541) 687-7478 theresa.d.dewees@state.or.us
Lori Ellis College & Career Readiness Specialist (541) 687-7471 lorianne.m.ellis@state.or.us
Leli Fotu Communication & Development Specialist (541) 687-7379 leli.e.fotu@state.or.us
Brandon Fox IT Application & Database Developer (541) 687-7301 brandon.j.fox@state.or.us
Lindsey Holk Executive Assistant (541) 687-7488 lindsey.holk@state.or.us
Jordi Humphreys IT Application Developer (541) 687-7303 jordi.humphreys@state.or.us
Amy Keir State Grants Administrator (541) 687-7335 amy.m.keir@hecc.oregon.gov
Mandi Loberg Office Specialist & Scholarship Assistant (541) 687-7433 mandi.loberg@state.or.us
Erin Long Front Desk & Administrative Support (541) 687-7367 erin.long@state.or.us
Aaron Meyers IT Systems Administrator/Security Officer IT Systems Administrator/Security Officer
Tyna Moriarty Fiscal Analyst (541) 687-7377 tyna.moriarty@state.or.us
Randee Nicolay ASPIRE Access Specialist (541) 603-6739 randee.nicolay@state.or.us
Vickie Potoski Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7387 vickie.l.potoski@state.or.us
Thomas Ridder IT Program Administrator (541) 687-7434 thomas.j.ridder@state.or.us
Lacie Tolle Interim Scholarship Program Administrator (541) 687-7394 lacie.a.tolle@state.or.us
Kristin Vreeland FAFSA Plus+ and Program Development Specialist (541) 687-7456 kristin.vreeland@state.or.us
Holly Willeford Scholarship & Access Programs Manager (541) 687-7466 holly.j.willeford@state.or.us