OSAC Staff

HECC Agency Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Adams Scholarship Processing Coordinator (541) 687-7409 melissa.adams@state.or.us
Lori Allen IT Application Developer (503) 555-1234 lori.allen@state.or.us
Juan Baez-Arevalo Director, OSAC (541) 687-7307 juan.baez-arevalo@state.or.us
Lisa Brookshier ASPIRE Access Specialist (503) 318-3011 lisa.g.brookshier@state.or.us
Ben Brumund ASPIRE Access Specialist (503) 931-8580 ben.brumund@state.or.us
Gary Campbell ASPIRE Administrator (541) 687-7385 gary.c.campbell@state.or.us
Catherine Conklin ASPIRE & Outreach Technical Specialist (541) 687-7455 catherine.conklin@state.or.us
Cheryl Connolly Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7422 cheryl.a.connolly@state.or.us
Peggy Cooksey Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7443 peggy.d.cooksey@state.or.us
Carol Cornacchia Office Support Specialist (541) 687-7323 carol.cornacchia@state.or.us
Kelly Deforrest ASPIRE Training and Development Specialist (541) 687-7379 kelly.deforrest@state.or.us
Susan Degen State Grants & Government Affairs Manager (541) 687-7451 susan.r.degen@state.or.us
Theresa DeWees Accounting Technician (541) 687-7478 theresa.d.dewees@state.or.us
Lori Ellis College & Career Readiness Specialist (541) 687-7471 lorianne.m.ellis@state.or.us
Brandon Fox IT Application & Database Developer (541) 687-7301 brandon.j.fox@state.or.us
Lindsey Holk Executive Assistant (541) 687-7488 lindsey.holk@state.or.us
Jordi Humphreys IT Application Developer (541) 687-7303 jordi.humphreys@state.or.us
Amy Keir State Grants Administrator (541) 687-7335 amy.m.keir@state.or.us
Wyatt Keuter Data & Research Analyst (541) 687-7454 wyatt.keuter@state.or.us
Michelle Lovejoy Financial Aid Policy Analyst (503) 881-6059 michelle.lovejoy@state.or.us
Kyra Mathews Public Grants Administrative Support Specialist (541) 687-7352 kyra.mathews@state.or.us
Aaron Meyers IT Systems Administrator/Security Officer (541) 687-7433 aaron.m.meyers@state.or.us
Randee Nicolay ASPIRE Access Specialist (541) 603-6739 randee.nicolay@state.or.us
Erin Pischke Research Analyst (541) 687-7433 erin.pischke@state.or.us
Vickie Potoski Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7387 vickie.l.potoski@state.or.us
Horalia Rangel Oregon Teacher Scholars Program Coordinator (503) 689-2571 horalia.rangel@state.or.us
Bob Small Senior Policy Advisor (503) 934-3479 bob.small@state.or.us
Stacey Stonesifer ASPIRE Access Specialist (541) 515-4513 stacey.stonesifer@state.or.us
Lacie Tolle Scholarship Program Administrator (541) 687-7394 lacie.a.tolle@state.or.us
Kristin Vreeland Grants Administrator (541) 687-7456 kristin.vreeland@state.or.us
Holly Willeford Scholarship & Access Programs Manager (541) 687-7466 holly.j.willeford@state.or.us