OSAC Staff

HECC Agency Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Adams Scholarship Processing Coordinator (541) 687-7409 melissa.adams@state.or.us
Juan Baez-Arevalo Director (541) 687-7307 juan.baez-arevalo@state.or.us
Lisa Brookshier ASPIRE Access Specialist (503) 318-3011 lisa.g.brookshier@state.or.us
Ben Brumund ASPIRE Access Specialist (503) 931-8580 ben.brumund@state.or.us
Catherine Conklin ASPIRE & Outreach Technical Specialist (541) 687-7455 catherine.conklin@state.or.us
Cheryl Connolly Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7422 cheryl.a.connolly@state.or.us
Peggy Cooksey Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7443 peggy.d.cooksey@state.or.us
Carol Cornacchia Office Support Specialist (541) 687-7323 carol.cornacchia@state.or.us
Shannon Donivan-Johns Deputy Director 541-687-7451 shannon.donivan-johns@state.or.us
Lori Ellis ASPIRE Administrator (541) 687-7471 lorianne.m.ellis@state.or.us
Gavin Holdgreiwe Training & Development Specialist (541) 687-7379 gavin.holdgreiwe@hecc.oregon.gov
Amy Holland State Grants Administrator (541) 687-7335 amy.holland@state.or.us
Kyra King Public Grants Administrative Support Specialist (541) 687-7352 kyra.king@state.or.us
Erin Pischke Research Analyst (541) 687-7433 erin.pischke@state.or.us
Vickie Potoski Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7387 vickie.l.potoski@state.or.us
Horalia Rangel Oregon Teacher Scholars Program Coordinator (503) 881-6059 horalia.rangel@state.or.us
Bob Small Senior Policy Advisor (503) 689-2976 bob.small@state.or.us
Stacey Stonesifer ASPIRE Access Specialist (541) 515-4513 stacey.stonesifer@state.or.us
Kerry Thomas ASPIRE Access Specialist (503) 991-9859 kerry.thomas@state.or.us
Lacie Tolle Scholarship Program Administrator (541) 687-7394 lacie.a.tolle@hecc.oregon.gov
Kristin Vreeland Grants Administrator (541) 687-7456 kristin.vreeland@state.or.us
Holly Willeford Operations & Policy Analyst (541) 687-7466 holly.j.willeford@state.or.us